Fax : 0086- 519-83509666
Url :
www.cf-cy.com
Email : boss@cf-cy.com    cf@cf-cy.com 
           cf1@cf-cy.com      cf2@cf-cy.com 

Domestic trade: 0086-519-83509777

Hotline:
0086-519-83509666

QQ : 2850714601 2850714604
Whatsapp:0086-13775615678
Domestic trade : 0086-519-83509888

Address: no.31 jianshe road, menghe town, xinbei district, changzhou city, jiangsu province

Copyright © 2018 changzhou ChengFeng vehicle industry co., LTD. All rights reserved   苏ICP备05032599号-1     Powered by www.300.cn

>
About us

About us

About us

Page view:

cf

Changzhou chengfeng automobile industry co., ltd. is a high-tech professional enterprise integrating research, production and sales of auto lamps and lanterns, AFS system, plastic parts, interior and exterior decorative parts and other parts. The company is located in the famous national "China automobile and motorcycle parts key production base" -- menghe town xiaohe industrial park construction no. 31, the geographical position is superior, the traffic is very convenient.
 
 
Company strong technical force, advanced production technology, testing facilities, has a modern standard factory building, the international first-class injection molding, automatic cloth glue, assembly line and a series of high standard detector, brought together a number of highly qualified professional scientific and technical personnel, enjoy the country more than 10 patented technology and independent intellectual property rights. The company has been cooperating with each other for many years and has the production capacity of developing a series of high-tech auto parts. Now it has successfully developed the AFS auto lighting system, and the higher end technology project is under development. Companies based on "high starting point, high grade, high quality" corporate positioning, the introduction of international advanced enterprise management mode, actively push forward advanced science and technology and quality standards organization production, forming a set of scientific quality assurance system and perfect detection system, has achieved ISO9001:2000 international quality system certification, CE certification, has been awarded the "quality trustworthy enterprise in jiangsu province", "quality defensive reputation, the public satisfaction unit (brand)", "excellent enterprise changzhou standards" and so on the title. Excellent product performance, reliable quality assurance, so that the company's automotive lamps and lanterns and other products stand out, as a domestic large and medium-sized automotive enterprises designated supporting facilities, and a variety of products exported to the United States, Europe, the Middle East and other international markets, well received by users.
 
Chengfeng always adhere to the "science and technology achievements of the future, service to win customers" purpose, first-class products, first-class service, and you work together to create a better future

The product category

传真 : 0086- 519-83509666
网址 :
www.cf-cy.com
邮箱 : boss@cf-cy.com    cf@cf-cy.com 
邮箱 : 
cf1@cf-cy.com      cf2@cf-cy.com 

国内贸易 : 0086-519-83509777

热线电话:
0086-519-83509666

Copyright © 2018 常州成峰车业有限公司  版权所有   苏ICP备05032599号-1     技术支持 : 中企动力 常州

QQ : 2850714601 2850714604
Whatsapp:0086-13775615678
国际贸易 : 0086-519-83509888
地址 : 江苏省常州市新北区孟河镇建设路31号

>
关于我们

关于我们

关于我们

浏览量:

cf

常州成峰车业有限公司是一家集研制、生产、销售汽车灯具、AFS系统、塑件、内外装饰件等零部件为一体的高技术专业企业。公司座落于闻名全国的“中国汽摩配件重点生产基地”——孟河镇小河工业园建设31号,地理位置优越,交通十分便捷。
 
公司技术力量雄厚,生产工艺先进,检测设施完善,拥有现代化的标准厂房、国际一流的注塑、自动布胶、装配流水线和一系列高标准检测仪,汇聚了一批高素质的专业科研和技术人才,享有国家10多项专利技术和自主知识产权。公司长年配套合作,具有开发一系列高技术汽车部件的生产能力,现已成功开发了AFS汽车照明系统,更高端的技术项目正在研制中。公司立足“高起点、高品位、高品质”的企业定位,引进国际先进的企业管理模式,积极推进领先的科学技术和质量标准组织生产,形成一套科学的质保体系和完善的检测系统,已取得ISO9001:2000国际质量体系认证,CE认证,先后被授予“江苏省质量信得过企业”、“重质量守信誉,公众满意单位(品牌)”、“常州市执行标准优秀企业”等称号。卓越的产品性能、可靠的质量保证,使公司的汽车灯具等系列产品脱颖而出,成为国内大中型汽车企业定点配套,并有多种产品出口美国、欧洲、中东等国际市场,深受用户好评。
成峰始终坚持“科技成就未来,服务赢得客户”的宗旨,一流的产品,一流的服务,与您携手共创美好未来

产品类目